Deleting profile images

You can customize your Company Profile by adding images to represent your business and pictures of yourself and your users. If you changed your logo or hairstyle or simply found better pictures to display, you can delete your current images and upload new ones.  

As an administrator, you can delete your profile image as well as any user’s picture. As a user, you can delete your own picture.

To delete your Profile image or user photo:

  1. Click the Profile tab.

  2. Click Edit Profile.

  3. For the desired image, click Delete.

You can also change your profile picture by clicking Browse and selecting a new photo.

The image must be a jpg, gif or png.